• Home
  • San Francisco Police Department Station Contacts

San Francisco Police Department Station Contacts

 

  San Francisco Police Department ABC Liaison Unit

  Officer In Charge: Lt. Ed Santos

  Phone: (415) 553-1049 Fax: (415) 553-1463 Email: sfpd.alu@sfgov.org

 

Central Station

Captain Garret Tom                          

Permit Officer Steve Matthias                           

(415)315-2400       (415) 315-2423 sfpdcentralstation@sfgov.org  steve.matthias@sfgov.org
 
Southern Station

Captain Michael Redmond                

Permit Officer Simon Chan                              

(415) 553-1373      (415) 553-9192 sfpdsouthernstation@sfgov.org     simon.chan@sfgov.org
 
Bayview Station

Captain Robert O'Sullivan                  

Permit Officer Nicole Rameriz                            

(415) 671-2300      (415) 671-2313

sfpdbayviewstation@sfgov.org bayviewstationpermitofficer@sfgov.org
 
Mission Station

Captain Daniel Perea                       

Permit Officer Avery Chris Parker                    

(415) 558-5400      (415) 558-5457 sfpdmissionstation@sfgov.org    avery.parker@sfgov.org
 
Northern Station

Captain Greg McEachern                

Permit Officer Vinny Etcheber

                            

(415) 614-3400     

(415) 614-3405

sfpdnorthernstation@sfgov.org   

vinny.etcheber@sfgov.org

  

 
Park Station
Captain Gregory Corrales                   Permit Officer Alaric Wu (415) 242-3000      (415) 242-3033 sfpdparkstation@sfgov.org              alaric.wu@sfgov.org
 
Richmond Station
Captain Simon Silverman                   Permit Officer Tobius Moore

(415) 666-8000     

(415) 666-8023

sfpdrichmondstation@sfgov.org tobius.moore@sfgov.org
 
Ingleside Station

Captain Timothy Falvey                    

Permit Officer Rob Rueca

(415) 404-4000      (415) 404-4023 sfpdinglesidestation@sfgov.org rob.rueca@sfgov.org
 
Taraval Station

Captain Curtis Lum                          

Permit Officer Charlie Chan

(415) 759-3100     

(415) 759-3123

sfpdtaravalstation@sfgov.org     charles.chan@sfgov.org
 
Tenderloin Station

Captain Jason Cherniss           

Permit Officer Mike Torres

(415) 345-7300     

(415) 345-7341

sfpdtenderloinstation@sfgov.org miguel.torres@sfgov.org
 
california music and culture association